I am a girlfriend.

Adam asked me to be his girlfriend today, and as you have already figured, I said yes ❤. I know my friends are going to think I am crazy. More than usually. Especially for agreeing to date a guy who is about to leave to go to boot camp for the United States Marine Corps, but Adam is not just any guy. Adam has been a great friend to me over the years. He is one of the few people who has never judged me for who I really was, even when I judged him… just a little. It is the truth when I say: Adam is something special (in a good way).

adam-bad to the bone

And this is the photo I took of him while we were on the couch that today. He can hate me for this later.

Yes, I am bad to the bone.
If you do not understand, look at the photo again.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

