Him♡

It’s funny how you can look at a person for so long and then one day, everything changes and you know you want to be so much more. Six years after meeting him and now I’m his & he’s mine, and everything in between feels like a waste of time. It’s funny how things go in life. I would have never expected to be with him. Yes, I wanted to, but I never thought it would happen. “The more people I meet, the more I realize it is only you that I want to be with.” I hope I am on your mind as much as you’re on mine. After being with Adam just for this little amount of time, I’ve realized how good I feel being myself around a guy and him not hating who I am and trying to change me. I always have songs stuck in my head and all that they are all love songs because of the boy on my mind. He’s everything I ever wanted and everything I need. I thank God for putting Adam♡ in my life six years ago. I never thought we would be where we are now, but we are and I hope we stay together but only time can tell.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

