I am not sorry.

(Combining two of my blogs together).

 
I’m not going to say “I’m sorry” for doing what I need to do for school.

I’m not going to say “I’m sorry” for going to bed at a reasonable hour so I can function the next day.

I’m not going to say “I’m sorry” for making plans and spending time with family.

I’m not going to say “I’m sorry” for not spending time with you when I have to focus on myself.

So stop trying to make me feel bad when I have other things to do.

You are my friend. Not my boyfriend. Not my best friend. Not my roommate.

So don’t expect special treatment, I’m not trying to be cold.

I’m being reasonable and you are not.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, ranting, relationships, school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

