Pass the 30 day return policy

Adam and I were walking through Target one day, we were goofing off and being silly. I jokingly told him, after him doing something weird: “Op, that’s it, I need to go make an exchange. You’re just too much for me to deal with, nope, can’t do it.” He looked at me and told me I didn’t have a choice anymore, I was stuck with him and that it had already passed the 30 day return policy. At the time we had just started dating so I told: “Psh we haven’t been dating for a month yet.” He pointed out that when we told each other how we felt that he was automatically mine and I was his, therefore I was stuck. I had no rebuttal. At that moment, I realized I was stuck, not because I didn’t want to be, but because he completely won me over.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

