Staying afloat

Most of the time I find myself overwhelmed with school work and it is my fault. Not only am I constantly procrastinating but I also lack the focus I need to do homework/school work. I shouldn’t let Adam cloud my mind, but I do. Of course, not all my thoughts are about him but they for the most part, are which make it difficult for me to stay focused. I am hoping that once he graduates it will become easier for me to focus because he will have his phone (when allowed) and I’ll be able to be in contact with him a lot more. I worry 24/7 even though I know I have nothing to worry about.

It’s weird how when I had dated others, I was never this unfocused when it came to school. I was always on top of everything and now I am barely staying afloat.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, ranting, relationships, school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

