Losing track

I just realized that I didn’t go out for Fat Tuesday. Now that, doesn’t upset me at all. What does is that I completely forgot that was today. Now that Adam is gone, nothing really matters to me. I find myself running behind in class work and constantly losing track of my days. I am hoping that this weekend and next week (Spring Break) will give me the chance to relax, be with nature, catch up on my lost time, and remind myself to breathe. Only 5 1/3 more weeks till Adam is home for a few days.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

