Already missing him

Totally just depressed myself. Was scrolling through facebook and saw a post that one of my milso sisters posted about her Marine and how they have had a wonderful week and that they will not be saying “goodbye,” but they are saying, “see you later”. It just hit me, that it’s Friday. On Tuesday, Adam will be on a flight at 6am to be going back to California. If that did not put a damper on my mood just now, I do not know what else could. I just want these next few days with him to be wonderful. I miss him already even though he is literally only less than three feet away. 

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

