Been long gone

I feel like I’ve been long gone from my blog. Life overwhelms and even the little stupid luxuries go slim. I am now living in Dallas, Texas. I will be beginning my summer internship at my Aunt’s office. Adam is at ITB and will be graduating June 24th. The week before he should be told where he is to be stationed. I’m nervous just thinking about everything. Nervous about this job, about Adam being stationed somewhere else besides Camp Pendleton. I just want it to be the Fall so I can go back to Texas State and my work study which is so much easier and less frightening. 

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

