Bittersweet

Adam is getting stationed in Hawaii. I am just pretty much speechless at this point. I am happy for him, I really am. It is literally bittersweet to me. I have that worried feeling of losing him because now he will be even farther. I just hope this distance will not cause us problems. I have my heart set on this guy. I don’t want to lose him while he’s on his new journey.  Oh..I have such a big lump in my throat, but I am not going to let myself cry (besides the tears I cannot stop). I won’t sob 😛

….Where the hell are Connor and Nikki when I need them most..? Oh right, at home… where I should be.
Only a month and a half left.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

