When I fell in love

I think the moment I absolutely fell head over heels in love with Adam would have to be Saturday, April 12th, 2014. We went exploring San Diego with his parents. We ended our day going to the beach and looking out towards the water. On our way back to the car, we were walking on the sidewalk just holding hands and talking. We came across a chalk-made hopscotch on the sidewalk and I nudged Adam and begged him to do it. And he did. No questions of why and I don’t remember him telling me no, but I am pretty sure he didn’t. I just remember him hopping like a little kid on the sidewalk. We had a good laugh afterwards. To think, he had just finished going through boot camp to be a damn ‘tough-ass/bad-ass’ Marine and he was still his silly self. It made me so happy. That had been one of my happiest moments in my life, seeing him being that way, having fun and laughing with me. Oh, I miss him so much. I’m crying while posting this.. Sigh, I’m such a girl lol đŸ˜›Â 

I swear, Adam will never understand how much he has made my life better and he will never understand how much I love him.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

