Emotionless

No matter how busy I make myself, no matter what I do, I never stop thinking about Adam.

Today sucks, absolutely and entirely. Even though today I am supposed to be celebrating my little cousin’s birthday, I’m just faking a smile through it all. I am just not in the mood to be “happy”. I want to talk to Adam, I don’t want to do anything else. It’s different when I am talking to him, I’ll go and do whatever everyone wants without a problem, but since Adam doesn’t has his phone. I just want to avoid the world. 

I went and got my nails and toes done today… it was “nice”, but overall I don’t like those things often/at all. We’re going to go out to some pool and bar place later and I don’t even feel like doing that. I just want to lay in bed for the rest of the day and tomorrow. 

I feel so empty and emotionless at the moment. I just want to talk to my love, but I won’t probably hear from him until later on next week. 

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

