Dealing with me

I do not know how Adam deals with me, but I thank God that he does. I do not know what I would do without him. Somehow he manages to hold me together, he is my constant reassurance that everything will be okay. I know I am not the best girlfriend, I get mad over the dumbest shit, but at least I will admit it…eventually lol. I try to be the best person and girlfriend I can be, especially because I am with Adam. He makes me a better person. I am a grade A bitch most of the time, my friends can vouch. Since I started dating Adam, my friends noticed a big change in how I am. I think I am a happier person now that I am with him, and I am generally nicer. He makes me so happy ❤

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

