“Aw naw”

Country music is the best and the worst music to listen to when your feelings are wishy-washy. I’m sitting here trying to decide if I feel sad, happy, or if I just want a damn drink. I want to go home already. I think Ima ask my mama to get us some drinks for the weekend. I just want to drink these feelings away. I just want to blare my music like I used to and just dance around my room and sing at the top of my lungs just to forget everything that has ever bothered me. I just need that so bad right now. I just want to cry.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

