I am yours.

I know I am not the best girlfriend, but I do try to be. Sometimes I will make you mad or frustrated. I know I do not always play fair. I can be too ‘sensitive’ and that I let things that bother me simmer on the back burner until it starts to boil over. When I love, I love with all my heart, fully and entirely. There are times when I do not know what to say to you, or how to say something and I just wish I could hang up the phone, but I don’t because I hate pissing you off. I wish you were here. I do not want you to ever go to bed mad. I wish we could have all our fights in person, I would so much rather see you and your emotions than anything. I wish I were able to fix everything in person and to make it up to you in anyway possible. I guess I will save some of those, “I’m sorry”s for when you finally come home. I am yours, complete with all the screwing up possible, but I have so much love for you. 

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

