-flaws

I screw everything up.
It never fails.
I always do something.
It is inevitable, it is my flaw.
It is my own self harm, my own downfall.

I can never let myself be happy.
I am going to lose him.
I feel it in my chest.
And it is all my fault.

I want to go home, but I am stuck at a stupid office, trying not to cry.
I love you, I’m sorry, I can’t say it enough.
My words don’t matter anyway.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in ranting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

