Waves

I’m the type of person who will get so completely pissed off and then minutes later, it just doesn’t even matter anymore. I just drop whatever is bothering me like I have always done. People will try to bring it up and I always refuse to talk about the matter, because usually at that point, I literally do not care about the subject anymore. It is already out of my system. I yelled, or vented, and I am done. Maybe it is the one healthy thing I learned from watching my parents, they held on to all of raging moment. Let it out and still continued, but I learned after you’re done being upset, why keep letting it bother you? My sister always gets mad at me because “you let everything go.” Well, if I did not, I would not have a single person in my life. If I held onto it like most people did and do, there would be no point in anything anymore. I get mad and then the anger from the madness turns to disappointment and then it just flows out of my body in waves of emotion. I am a weird person, I know, but that is the only way I can describe how it feels and how I see it.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

