Too much

I wonder sometimes. I pour out my emotions, I confide in him, but I just wonder. Wonder if I sound like a crazy person for my feelings. Wonder if I feel too strongly towards him. I definitely wonder if he even feels the same. I could go on and on about my feelings and sometimes he rarely says anything then I feel myself just shut down. I either feel too much or I feel too little. I used to be cold towards everyone, never told anyone how I felt. Now it is like I am overwhelming everyone with my feelings, feelings of love, frustration, sadness. It is just too much or I at least think it is too much for everyone else. I just do not know. I just wonder, maybe I wonder too much…

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

