Take me back to San Marvelous

Take me back to San Marvelous. I have about twenty-five more days before it is my last day at my job. I am so anxious to go home, get my stuff packed, and get back to school. I want to be constantly busy again. Yeah, I like being able to chill out and do whatever, but I am pretty sure with this semester, I will still have plenty of time for that. I plan on going to the apartment pool more while it is still warm. I want to make new friends, hopefully some people at the apartment too. We have a pool party usually at the beginning of the semester, I think I am going to force myself to go. And to go to the other events that are held at my apartment. I want to start going to our pathetic little gym, or just start jogging wherever. I just want to go to one of the places that I consider home. I want to see my on campus friends, maybe hang out with a few old ones that I have lost contact with. I want to start losing weight and dressing more like a girl should, lol, we shall see about that. I am just looking forward to this semester. I know I will end up stressing around mid-terms and finals, but that is completely normal. I want to spend more time in the library, and spend more time worrying about myself for once.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in ranting, relationships, school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

