cut here

It is nights like this where I want to delete my facebook, turn off my phone, and just cut myself off from people. Especially when you won’t talk to me.
“I’ll call you later.”
No, you won’t, clearly not and I am not staying up all night when there seems to be no point. I’ll just keep crying. You ask me to forgive you and you tell me that you love me, but saying I am sorry and that you love me does not fix it… Not talking to me does not fix it. Putting shit like that on facebook does not fix it.

If you throw a glass plate on the ground, it breaks, and you say I am sorry. Does it fix it?
No. It is still broken.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in military love, ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

