Cry me a river

I feel like I am never going to stop crying, that there might as well be a river of tears just flowing out of my room at the end of the night. I hate feeling like this, so much. I want Adam to just come home, but it is not that easy. I want to be with him, but I can’t. I am stuck in Texas and he is stuck in Hawaii and I hate it all. I was fine all day, or so I let myself believe, but now I can’t handle anything. Music has always been my way of getting through things, but nope. I ended up getting so upset early that I yanked my headphones out of my laptop and threw them, I rarely do that. Why does this have to suck so much? 

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in Life, military love, ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

