Challenge numero dos

Alright, so I just saw a blog post that intrigued me:

Listful Thinking: Poor Poor Pitiful Me


Listful Thinking is basically doing a “I will not complain for 21 days” challenge.

I do not complain a lot, alot buuuuuut like every average human being, I do complain more than I should.

So along with my “month of things I will not be eating” challenge. I am going to also try this one.

Luckily, I can start today because I am pretty sure I have not complained about anything today.

Words that could be considered as complaining/whiny but I am still going to say (to my Mister Adam):

I miss you.
I wish you were here.
Come home.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in Life, military love, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

