beach, don’t kill my vibe.

This is about the time I start hating my boyfriend because he is in glorious Hawaii. The only reason I am now thinking this way is because I want to go to the damn beach -pout-

I love Texas, I do, BUT our beaches suck. A lot.

Everything is bigger in Texas. Including the amount of seaweed in Galveston and other places around our coast. I want to go swim in pretty water.. not murky as fuck, brown water.

Bad thing is, if you live in Texas, you know my pain and understand that I am not complaining. I am stating a fact.

I was about to text my friend Connor and tell him that we need to go to the beach, but I thought about it and remembered it’s not as pretty when we get there.

Maybe I should go to Florida.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in home, Life, school, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

