Freakin’ freak.

How the fuck did I become the ex-girlfriend that is a guru in life and my exes have to come to me with their problems? I am pretty sure after we broke up you were supposed to hate me forever, and I-you, yet you are coming to me for advice left and right about everything in your damn life. Are were supposed to be friends now? When did I agree to this? I swear, if this shit hits the fan like it always does and he crosses some God damn line again, I’ll punch him in the face the next time I see him, even though I plan on never seeing him anyway.

And excuse me, if I can’t even handle my own shit, which I mean I can but dammit sometimes it does not feel like it. Why the hell should I be giving you advice? Man, I do not like people. Go away with your “bad-self” and leave me aloneeeee. I have my own life to worry about. Randomly messaging me and shit like we live in a free country or something, damn.

If you do not understand my humor, leave now. 

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in Life, ranting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

