October

Oh Thank God for October!

Mainly because this is my favorite month, with my favorite type of weather, and it includes my favorite holidays. I just love everything about October 🙂

My college’s homecoming football game is on the 4th so fuck yeah football! I get to register for my classes next semester on the 9th, which I am looking forward to actually taking some damn classes that will do me some good towards my career. I found out today that on the 10th, I am going to The Beauty and the Beast musical in Austin.

AND Halloween ❤

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

