Don’t go breakin’ my heart

I hate it when Adam and I fight, especially over the stupid stuff. It hurts. It literally feels like my heart is aching, to the point where it feels as if my heart is going to be ripped out. I don’t know if he feels anything like that when we fight……….I assume he’s just mad. We hang up, and I have to fight myself not to call him back immediately… I want to, but sometimes I don’t want to have to be the one to call back. I want him to, I want him to freaking feel something, or at least tell me how he is feeling… I don’t know. Tonight….hell, today/yesterday is just not good.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in Life, military love, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

