I now think we are all too old

My friend Connor called me, then started inhaling helium from a balloon. I was not laughing, at all. I do not know if it is because well, it is Connor, or because I find helium not funny anymore. I waited till he was done and then told him to call my roommate to see how she responding to it. She responded just about like I did, which I think was more funny than Connor’s attempts.

I guess we are now all too old for these “jokes” anymore.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

