stuck in a funk

I don’t know what is wrong with me at this point. I have been in and out of bed all day, crying on and off all day. Maybe I am just in a “funk”, maybe it is because I have such this empty feeling that I don’t know what to do with anymore, maybe because of my nightmares that I keep having about abusive ex boyfriend or the nightmares about losing Adam. I do not know what to do. I feel like anything I say is followed with empty emotions. I can’t tell if my relationship is really okay at this point. I might just be psyching myself out because I will see him next month, after being away from each other for eight months, and I am frightened that he won’t feel the same for me when he sees me. I do not know why, but it is a fear I have. I have my shitty self esteem along with my shitty self confidence that I swore were getting better. I just want these negative feelings to go away but I do not know how to get rid of them anymore. They just keep hitting me.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in Life, military love, ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

