11 months and ten days

One of the girls in my Philosophy lab is dating a Marine, she was showing us the photos from the ball and then other photos from them going to the beach and doing a bonfire. All that romantic stuff.
I feel so iffy right now. I am upset that I can’t go to Adam’s but, maybe I should be glad that I couldn’t go. I just do not know. I am drained of emotion, and I haven’t felt this shitty in a long time.

It has been eleven months and ten days from when I agreed to be Adam’s girlfriend.
It will be thirty-two days till I see him, well, or so I believe.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in home, Life, military love, ranting, relationships, school. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

