speechless

If I wrap my arms around myself hard enough then maybe I can hold myself together.

Tomorrow is my grandfather’s funeral, finals are practically mocking me, work is not going well, and …things just seem to be going more and more down the drain.

Ah, and to top it all off I absolutely sure that I failed my exam this morning.

I just want to go home…but I don’t even know where my home is anymore.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in family, home, Life, military love, ranting, relationships, school, work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

