Surprise!

I would have never thought my sister would do something so wonderful as helping my boyfriend surprise me. Adam had been telling me he was coming home on the 23rd and leaving on the 26th of this month, and I hated that “fact”.
Well, my sister took me to my apartment yesterday so I could get some clothes for an event we were going to attend and after being at my apartment for a few minutes, I got a knock on my door. My first thought and words out of my mouth was, “Who the heck is knocking on my door?”

My boyfriend was knocking at my door ♥ ♥ ♥

I swear, I almost didn’t recognize him (mainly because he was wearing a baseball cap). I don’t even know if I said anything, I just hugged the heck out of him, and realized I was shaking.

Once my sister, brother-in-law, and youngest niece left I just held onto him and I eventually cried.
I can say this is the best early Christmas present I have ever gotten.. and the best part is, he will be here for New Years ♥

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in family, home, Life, military love, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

