sigh 

I’m not an option. I’m not a stop along the way. I’m a destination. I’m a priority. I deserve to be loved. I deserve what I give. I won’t be neglected. I won’t let myself go through pain anymore. I need attention and love. I’m tired of being an option, when it’s convenient. I don’t want lazy, I want change. I want forever, but I don’t want to be unhappy. 

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in Life, military love, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

