man…

I get upset and bothered when I find out that someone cheated on their significant other. If you were unhappy, just leave them. Why do you have to put someone through even more heartbreak by proving to them you definitely don’t want them? Cut them out before you bring in another person in your life that way.

I am so sick and tired of seeing people being this way, and it’s fucked up when it’s people I know, etc. Why?

Adam better just leave me if cheating ever crosses his mind. I swear.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in friends, home, Life, military love, ranting, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

