pounds.

Freshman year of high school.
photo (6) - Edited

Size 3. 100-120 pounds.

photo 2 (1)

Sophomore year, size 3-5/6, 120-130 pounds.

IMG_6478     Size 6.

photo 4 (3)

Size 6-8.

Size 8 for prom 2012. 130….and more pounds, not exactly sure.

photo (4)

Didn’t keep much track about my weight etc, after high school.

connorfish,mirandabear0

Size 13-15/16. About 160 pounds (in the picture below).
This was a year ago.

photos for adam
Now I am: Size 10/11-12/13.
150 pounds.
I have kept ten pounds off for a whole year.
I want to keep that off, and lose more. Hopefully, I can continue to lose weight.
A lot has changed. I can admit that when I was 130, it suited my body more than it did when I was 120lbs. If I could get back to that, I would be happy. Hell, I would be happy just to lose ten more pounds and try working my way down.
There is an Ideal Weight Calculator online that you can input your age, gender, and height and it will give you what your ideal weight should be based on different formulas, etc. I go off of the healthy BMI recommendation compared to the unrealistic ones on there.
“Based on the healthy BMI recommendation, your recommended weight is 97.3 lbs144.9 lbs ”
I am happy with everything that’s changed. Adam has been a positive impact in my life. Since I’ve been with him, I slowly but surely lost ten pounds and kept it off. I feel positive about my body at 150, my real goal is just for my tummy not to be chubby.

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in Body positive, Life, positive thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

