And the rest is history 

I was reminiscing with my nonbiological sister Nikki about how much of a bitch I was in middle school after my parents divorced and that I eventually evened out. I’m obviously still holding onto my bitch card but I’m nicer overall. 

I began to think how Adam and I were both lucky that he met me after that whole ordeal I was going through. I don’t know if he would have dealt with it back then since we were so young. Which of course just makes me miss him. This month, I’ll be seeing him for the first time in seven months. I’m nervous and I don’t understand it. He’s my husband, he’s my best friend, he knows everything about me yet I still get anxious to see him. I like it though. It makes me smile. 

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

