In my next life

I have so many plans for my next life. I hope to be with my husband as a couple sooner in my next life. To join the military like I had wanted to when I was in middle school and high school. To not waste my time going to college to end up dropping out technically. To not waste years being with boys when I really wanted one boy (my husband) thank god I got him when I did though. He’s my rock and my everything. To start everything sooner and to be happier from the get go. To still somehow make the friends I did and find friends that I do not know now. 

About maybemiranda

21. Wife. Student.
This entry was posted in family, friends, home, Life, military love, positive thoughts, ranting, relationships, school, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

